Hero Overlay

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
Councillor Contact Details

Cr. Michael Greenwood

President

Elected: 2017

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1515

      0438 116 044

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Deputy President

Elected: 2019

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nick Caffell 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 132, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2048

      0429 452 035

crcaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tania Daniels

Elected: 2017

C/- Tammin Post Office, Tammin WA 6409

      0428 741 900

crdaniels@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tanya Nicholls 

Elected: 2019

128 Christison Road, Tammin WA 6409

Ph 0408 090 422

cr.nicholls@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Charmaine Thomson

Elected: 2019

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2051

      0408 057 550

cr.thomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Staff
Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Neville Hale

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob: 0499 300 655

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Manager of Finance and Administration

Morgan Ware 

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Admin/Finance Officer

Keira Wirth

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development/ Finance Officer

Sam Pimlott

Ph:(08) 96370300

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Manager

Simon Bell

Ph: 0448 008 653

simon.bell@dfes.wa.gov.au

Manager of Works and Services

Fabian Houbrechts

Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works and Services Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph: 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works and Services Department

Graeme Button

 

Works and Services Department

Albert Fourie

 

Works and Services Department

Raymond Jefferies

 

Works and Services Department

David Martin 

 

Tip Attendant

David Rees 

Cleaner

Mary Harrison

Building & Environmental Officer 

Tim Jurmann

Ph: 0448 014 022

tim@crowecertification.com

ehbs@tammin.wa.gov.au

Town Planner 

Jacky Jurmann / Natasha Jurmann 

Ph: 0448 009 037 (Jacky)

Ph: 0473 557 285 (Natasha)

jacky.jurmann@gmail.com

Works and Services Department

Tharren Kickett 

Works and Services Department 

Dennis Heppell