Hero Overlay

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
Councillor  Contact Details

Description of image

Cr. Glenice Batchelor 

President

Elected: 2019

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

      0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tanya Nicholls

Deputy President

Elected: 2019

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0408 090 422

crnicholls@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Charmaine Thomson

Elected: 2019

Ph (08) 9045 2051

0408 090 422

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Barry Leslie

Elected: 2021

Ph: 0428 771 162

crleslie@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Courtney Thomson

Elected: 2021

Ph (08) 9045 2051

     0437 305 136

crcthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nicholas Caffell

Elected: 2021

Ph (08) 9045 2048

crncaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Executive Staff
Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Joanne Soderlund

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob: 0499 300 655

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.a

Manager of Works and Services

Fabian Houbrechts

 Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Manager of Finance and Administration

Morgan Ware 

Ph: 08 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Administration Office 
Administration Office 

Admin & Finance Officers

Keira Wirth, Pixie O'Niell & Monica Geary 

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development & Finance Officer

Sam Pimlott

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

Finance & Administration Support Officer

Kelsey Pryer

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

faso@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works & Services Department 
Works and Services Department

Leading Hand 

Raymond Jefferies

Ph: 0429 871 101 

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works & Services - Parks and Gardens

David Martin 

Works & Services - Maintenance Grading 

Dennis Heppell

Works & Services - Plant Operator 

Reece Craddock

Works & Services - Plant Operator

Rohan Button

Tip Attendant

David Rees 

Cleaner

Cheryl Button

Community Emergency Services Manager

Simon Bell

Ph: 0448 008 653

simon.bell@dfes.wa.gov.au

Building & Environmental Officer 

Tim Jurmann

Ph: 0448 014 022

tim@crowecertification.com

ehbs@tammin.wa.gov.au

Town Planner 

Joe Douglas 

Ph: (08) 9303 2532

Ph: 0429 303 100

joe@urp.com.au