Hero Overlay

Council Meetings

Past Meetings

To view past council meetings, click here

Public Notice of Meetings - 2021

Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

DATE LOCATION
January 2021 No Council meeting
Thursday 25 February 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 25 March 2021 Yorkrakine Hall 
Thursday 22 April 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 27 May 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 24 June 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 22 July 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 August 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 September 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 28 October 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 25 November 2021 Tammin Council Chambers
Tuesday 16 December 2021 Tammin Council Chambers 

Times

2021

  • Commencement time 5.00pm
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.
  • Meeting in March at Yorkrakine Hall will be held at 5:30pm 

Place

Council Chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin 

March 2021 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place. Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.