Hero Overlay

Council Meetings

Public Notice of Meetings - 2023

Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

DATE LOCATION
January 2023 No Council meeting
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 Yorkrakine Hall 
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 24 May 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 28 June 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 26 July 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 23 August 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 27 September 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 25 October 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 22 November 2023 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 13 December 2023 Tammin Council Chambers 

Times

  • Commencement time 4.00pm.
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.
  • Meeting in March at Yorkrakine Hall will be held at 5:00pm 

Place

Council Chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin WA 6409

March 2023 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place.

Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.

Agenda Items

Items for consideration should be lodged at the Tammin Shire Administration Office by 12 noon on the Tuesday 8 days prior to the Ordinary Council Meeting. By doing so, allows appropriate research to be undertaken by Councillors and Staff for the inclusion of items in the Agenda. 

Minutes & Agendas

Please follow link to access previous Minutes and Agendas. 

Council Meetings - Previous Meetings