Hero Overlay

Past Meetings

To view past council meetings, click here

Public Notice of Meetings - 2024

Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

DATE LOCATION
January 2024 No Council meeting
Wednesday 22 February 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 27 March 2024 Yorkrakine Hall 
Wednesday 24 April 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 22 May 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 June 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 24 July 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 21 August 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 18 September 2024  Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 23 October 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 20 November 2024 Tammin Council Chambers
Wednesday 11 December 2024 Tammin Council Chambers 

Times

  • Commencement time 5:00pm
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.
  • Meeting in March at Yorkrakine Hall will be held at 5:00pm also.

Place

Council Chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin WA 6409

March 2024 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place. Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.