Hero Overlay

Past Meetings

To view past council meetings, click here

Public Notice of Meetings - 2020

Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

Council Meeting Dates
DATE LOCATION
January 2020 No Council meeting
Thursday 27 February 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 March 2020 Yorkrakine Hall 
Thursday 23 April 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 28 May 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 25 June 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 July 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 27 August 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 24 September 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 22 October 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 November 2020 Tammin Council Chambers
Tuesday 15 December 2020 Tammin Council Chambers 

Times

2020

  • Commencement time 5.00pm
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.
  • Meeting in March at Yorkrakine Hall will be held at 5:30pm 

Place

Council Chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin 

March 2019 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place. Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.