• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details

Cr. Michael Greenwood

President

Elected: 2017

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1515

      0438 116 044

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Cr. Donald Thomson

Deputy President 

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9045 2051

      0417 452 005

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nick Caffell 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 132, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2048

      0429 452 035

crcaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tania Daniels

Elected: 2017

C/- Tammin Post Office, Tammin WA 6409

      0428 741 900

crdaniels@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Neville Hale

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob: 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Keira Wirth

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Sam Pimlott

Ph:(08) 96370300

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Davidson

Thursday & Friday 

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Manager

Simon Bell

Ph: 0448 008 653

simon.bell@dfes.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Fabian Houbrechts

Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Technical Services Officer

Anja Walker

to@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works and Services Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph: 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Works and Services Department

Graeme Button

 
 

Works and Services Department

Albert Fourie

 
 

Works and Services Department

Ray Jefferies

 
 

Works and Services Department

David Martin 

 

Cleaner

David Rees 

Cleaner

Mary Harrison

Latest News

  • Tammin Community Grants 2019/20

    Applications close Wednesday, 15 May 2019 by 4pm.

    Please click read more to download an application form.

    Read More...

  • Tammin Art Prize 5 & 6 April 2019

    Where: Tammin Town Hall
    Friday 6:30pm - 9pm
    Saturday 9am - 12pm
    Entry forms and artwork are due on 2 April 2019.
    For more information please email tamminartprize@gmail.com

    Read More...