• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details

Cr. Michael Greenwood

President

Elected: 2017

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1515

      0438 116 044

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Cr. Donald Thomson

Deputy President 

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9045 2051

      0417 452 005

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nick Caffell 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 132, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2048

      0429 452 035

crcaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tania Daniels

Elected: 2017

C/- Tammin Post Office, Tammin WA 6409

      0428 741 900

crdaniels@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Neville Hale

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob: 0499 300 655

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Keira Wirth

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development/ Finance Officer

Sam Pimlott

Ph:(08) 96370300

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Manager

Simon Bell

Ph: 0448 008 653

simon.bell@dfes.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Fabian Houbrechts

Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Works and Services Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph: 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Works and Services Department

Graeme Button

 
 

Works and Services Department

Albert Fourie

 
 

Works and Services Department

Raymond Jefferies

 
 

Works and Services Department

David Martin 

 

Tip Attendant

David Rees 

Cleaner

Mary Harrison

Building & Environmental Officer 

Tim Jurmann

Ph: 0448 014 022

tim@crowecertification.com

Town Planner 

Jacky Jurmann / Natasha Jurmann 

Ph: 0448 009 037 (Jacky)

Ph: 0473 557 285 (Natasha)

jacky.jurmann@gmail.com

Latest News

  • More events to come!

    Read More...

  • 2019 Local Government Ordinary Election

    Key Dates
    Close of roll: 5.00pm Friday 30 August 2019
    Nominations Open: Thursday 5 September 2019 (Nomination period is open for 8 days)
    Nominations Close: 4.00pm 12 September 2019
    Election Day: Saturday 19 October 2019

    For more information, please click read more...

    Read More...