

Shire of Tammin

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF ELECTORS

UNCONFIRMED MINUTES

Thursday, 3 February 2022 at 5:00pm To be held at the Shire of Tammin Council Chambers 1 Donnan Street, Tammin, WA 6409

Order of Business

- 1. Opening
- 2. Attendance
- 3. Confirmation of minutes of the meeting held on Thursday 4 February 2021
- 4. The receiving and consideration of the Annual Report for the year ended 30 June 2021 including:
 - President's Report
 - Chief Executive Officer's Report
 - Auditors Report
 - Annual Financial Report
- 5. Closure

Please Note: Copies of the Annual Report are available from the Shire Administration Office and on the Shire's website - www.tammin.wa.gov.au

Glenice Batchelor

Matchela

SHIRE PRESIDENT

3 February 2022

1. Opening

The Shire President, Cr Glenice Batchelor, welcomed everyone and opened the meeting at 5:00pm.

2. Attendance

Cr Glenice Batchelor

Cr Tanya Nicholls

Cr Courtney Thomson

Cr Charmaine Thomson

Cr Nick Caffell

Joanne Soderlund - Chief Executive Officer

Morgan Ware – Manager of Finance & Administration

Michael Greenwood

Narelle Caffell

Lincoln Caffell

Apolo	gies

Cr Barry Lesiie	Cr	Barry	Les	lie
-----------------	----	-------	-----	-----

Fabian Houbrechts – Manager of Works & Services

3. Minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday 4 February 2021

AME 01/22

That the minutes from the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday, 4 February 2021, be confirmed as a true and accurate record of proceedings.

Moved: Michael Greenwood Seconded: Cr Nicholls

Carried

4. Public Question Time for items concerning the 2020/21 Annual Report

Nil

5. Shire of Tammin 2020/21 Annual Report

The Shire President read aloud the President's Report for the year ended 30 June 2021.

That the Chief Executive Officer read aloud the Chief Executive Officer's Report for the year ended 30 June 2021.

AME 02/22

That the Shire of Tammin Annual Report for the year ended 30 June 2020, incorporating the Annual Financial Statements, Auditor's Report, President's Report and Chief Executive Officers Report be accepted.

Moved: Michael Greenwood Seconded: Cr Nicholls

Carried

6. Closure of Meeting

There being no further business the Shire President thanked everyone for their attendance and declared the meeting closed at 5:10pm.