• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details
Scott Uppill

President

Cr. Scott Uppill

Elected: 2009

PO Box 9, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1111

cruppill@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Michael Greenwood

Cr. Michael Greenwood

Elected: 2004

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1515

Fax (08) 9637 1515

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Carol Crane

Cr. Carol Crane

Deputy President

Elected: 2011

PO Box 68, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1640

crcrane@tammin.wa.gov.au

Donald Thomson

Cr. Donald Thomson

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2051

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Patricia Bell

Cr. Patricia Bell

Elected: 2012

PO Box 122, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1055

crbell@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Naylor

 

Ph 9637 0300

Mob 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph 9637 0300

Mob 0429 871 101

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

finance@tammin.wa.gov.au

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Georgie Crane

Ph 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Jasper

Ph 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Works Supervisor

 Greg Stephens

Ph 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Graeme Button

 
 

Albert Fourie

 
 

Ray Jefferies

 
 

David Martin 

 

Latest News

  • EXPRESSION OF INTEREST | SUBSIDISED Seedlings | Fencing | Pest Control in 2018

    Native seedlings, fencing and assistance for pest control may be offered to eligible landholders wishing to protect and restore existing vegetation, create wildlife corridors to connect fragmented remnants and control invasive pest animals in 2018.

    Read More...

  • GET INVOLVED in OUR Shire's Future!!

    Please complete our 5 - 10 minute survey.

    We look forward to your responses.

    Copy the link to begin the survey or click read more. https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/3BF2SJC

    Read More...