• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details
Scott Uppill

President

Cr. Scott Uppill

Elected: 2009

PO Box 9, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1111

cruppill@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Michael Greenwood

Cr. Michael Greenwood

Elected: 2004

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1515

Fax (08) 9637 1515

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Carol Crane

Cr. Carol Crane

Deputy President

Elected: 2011

PO Box 68, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1640

crcrane@tammin.wa.gov.au

Donald Thomson

Cr. Donald Thomson

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2051

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Patricia Bell

Cr. Patricia Bell

Elected: 2012

PO Box 122, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1055

crbell@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Naylor

 

Ph 9637 0300

Mob 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Georgie Crane

Ph 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Jasper

Wednesday & Friday 

Ph 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Greg Stephens 

Ph 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Graeme Button

 
 

Albert Fourie

 
 

Ray Jefferies

 
 

David Martin 

 

David Rees 

Latest News

  • WEBINAR for Prospective Elected Members

    Ever thought about nominating to become a Councillor, but you aren't sure if the role is for you? Then be sure to register for this free webinar to have all your questions answered.

    Read More...

  • View National Pain Week 2017

    National Pain Week 2017

    24th - 30th July 2017
    'Lets Manage Pain Together'

    Read More...