• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details
Michael Greenwood

Cr. Michael Greenwood

President

Elected: 2017

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1515

      0438 116 044

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Donald Thomson

Cr. Donald Thomson

Deputy President 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9045 2051

      0417 452 005

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Carol Crane

Cr. Carol Crane

Elected: 2011

PO Box 68, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1640

       0429 689 087

crcrane@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nick Caffell 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 132, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2048

      0429 452 035

crcaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tania Daniels

Elected: 2017

RMB 447 Waltham Road, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1055

      0428 741 900

crdaniels@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Naylor

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Georgie Crane

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Sarah Symons

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Jasper

Thursday & Friday 

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Greg Stephens 

Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph: 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Graeme Button

 
 

Albert Fourie

 
 

Ray Jefferies

 
 

David Martin 

 

David Rees 

Latest News

  • TOWN PLANNING SCHEME N0. 1 - NOTICE OF PUBLIC ADVERTISEMENT OF DEVELOPMENT PROPOSAL

    LOT NO: 11461 on Plan 225318
    STREET: Tammin-Wyalkatchem Road SUBURB: North Tammin
    PROPOSAL: To construct a Telstra Mobile Phone Base Station.

    Read More...

  • Christmas Opening Hours

    The Shire Administration Office will be closed from 2pm Friday 22nd December, re opening on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.
    Please make sure all licensing transactions are completed before the Christmas Break.

    Read More...