• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details
Michael Greenwood

Cr. Michael Greenwood

President

Elected: 2017

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1515

      0438 116 044

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Donald Thomson

Cr. Donald Thomson

Deputy President 

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9045 2051

      0417 452 005

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1221

       0428 371 221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Carol Crane

Cr. Carol Crane

Elected: 2011

PO Box 68, Tammin WA 6409

Ph: (08) 9637 1640

       0429 689 087

crcrane@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Nick Caffell 

Elected: 2017

PO Box 132, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2048

      0429 452 035

crcaffell@tammin.wa.gov.au

Cr. Tania Daniels

Elected: 2017

C/- Tammin Post Office, Tammin WA 6409

      0428 741 900

crdaniels@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Neville Hale

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

Mob 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Georgie Crane

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Sarah Symons

cdo@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Jasper

Thursday & Friday 

Ph: (08) 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Greg Stephens 

Ph: 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph: 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Graeme Button

 
 

Albert Fourie

 
 

Ray Jefferies

 
 

David Martin 

 

David Rees 

Latest News

  • Tammin Community Grant

    Submit your application now to be considered by Council for financial assistance in 2018/19.

    Applications close Tuesday 15th May 2018 by 4pm.

    See more to download our application form.

    Read More...

  • 2018 Great Eastern Highway Roadworks

    Upcoming roadworks on Great Eastern Highway within the townsite of Tammin, between Station Road and Little Underwood Road.

    Read More...