• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Councillors & Staff

Councillors
 Councillor Contact Details
Scott Uppill

President

Cr. Scott Uppill

Elected: 2009

PO Box 9, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1111

cruppill@tammin.wa.gov.au 

Michael Greenwood

Cr. Michael Greenwood

Elected: 2004

PO Box 24, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1515

Fax (08) 9637 1515

crgreenwood@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Cr. Glenice Batchelor

Elected: 2015

PO Box 26, Tammin, 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1221

crbatchelor@tammin.wa.gov.au

Carol Crane

Cr. Carol Crane

Deputy President

Elected: 2011

PO Box 68, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1640

crcrane@tammin.wa.gov.au

Donald Thomson

Cr. Donald Thomson

Elected: 2012

PO Box 15, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9045 2051

crthomson@tammin.wa.gov.au

Patricia Bell

Cr. Patricia Bell

Elected: 2012

PO Box 122, Tammin WA 6409

Ph (08) 9637 1055

crbell@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Staff
Staff
 

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Naylor

 

Ph 9637 0300

Mob 0458 351 008

ceo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Finance and Administration

Kelsey Pryer

Ph 9637 0300

sfo@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Admin/Finance Officer

Georgie Crane

Ph 9637 0300

admin@tammin.wa.gov.au

Rates/Debtors Officer

Brooke Jasper

Wednesday & Friday 

Ph 9637 0300

rates@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Manager of Works and Services

Greg Stephens 

Ph 0437 371 101

works@tammin.wa.gov.au

Leading Hand 

Patrick McDermott 

Ph 0429 871 101

lh@tammin.wa.gov.au

 

Graeme Button

 
 

Albert Fourie

 
 

Ray Jefferies

 
 

David Martin 

 

David Rees 

Latest News

  • Fuse Festival

    The Shire of Tammin are seeking Stall
    Holders for the upcoming Fuse Festival.

    Where: Donnan Park (Oval), Tammin
    Date: Saturday 25th November 2017
    Time: 10am- 3pm

    Read More...

  • Cunderdin-Tammin Age Friendly Community Survey

    In 2017 the Shire’s of Cunderdin and Tammin are preparing an Age Friendly Community Plan. The Plan will identify strengths and opportunities for improvement to ensure that our communities are places that people of all ages and abilities can live, work and recreate.

    Please ensure that your survey is returned by no later than Friday 6th October 2017.

    Read More...