• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Council Meeting Dates

Public Notice of Meetings - 2017


Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

Council Meeting Dates
DATE LOCATION
January  No Meeting
Thursday 23 February 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 March 2017 Yorkrakine Hall 
Thursday 27 April 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 25 May 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 22 June 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 27 July 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 24 August 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 28 September 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 October 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 November 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Tammin Council Chambers

Times

2017

  • Briefing session 4.00pm
  • Commencement time 5.00pm
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.

Place

Council chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin 

March 2017 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place. Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.

Latest News

  • EXPRESSION OF INTEREST | SUBSIDISED Seedlings | Fencing | Pest Control in 2018

    Native seedlings, fencing and assistance for pest control may be offered to eligible landholders wishing to protect and restore existing vegetation, create wildlife corridors to connect fragmented remnants and control invasive pest animals in 2018.

    Read More...

  • GET INVOLVED in OUR Shire's Future!!

    Please complete our 5 - 10 minute survey.

    We look forward to your responses.

    Copy the link to begin the survey or click read more. https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/3BF2SJC

    Read More...