• Picture: Welcome to the Shire of Tammin
    Overlay
    Welcome to the Shire of Tammin

Council Meeting Dates

Public Notice of Meetings - 2017


Pursuant to Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations and Section 5.25(g) of the Local Government Act 1995, it is hereby notified for public information that Ordinary Council meetings will be held as per scheduled dates below.

Dates

Council Meeting Dates
DATE LOCATION
January  No Meeting
Thursday 23 February 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 March 2017 Yorkrakine Hall 
Thursday 27 April 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 25 May 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 22 June 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 27 July 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 24 August 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 28 September 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 26 October 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Thursday 23 November 2017 Tammin Council Chambers
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Tammin Council Chambers

Times

2017

  • Briefing session 4.00pm
  • Commencement time 5.00pm
  • Public question time at the commencement of the meeting.

Place

Council chambers, Shire of Tammin Office,1 Donnan Street, Tammin 

March 2017 Meeting Yorkrakine Hall, 2759 Bungulla Nth Road, Yorkrakine.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place. Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.

Latest News

  • Fuse Festival

    The Shire of Tammin are seeking Stall
    Holders for the upcoming Fuse Festival.

    Where: Donnan Park (Oval), Tammin
    Date: Saturday 25th November 2017
    Time: 10am- 3pm

    Read More...

  • Cunderdin-Tammin Age Friendly Community Survey

    In 2017 the Shire’s of Cunderdin and Tammin are preparing an Age Friendly Community Plan. The Plan will identify strengths and opportunities for improvement to ensure that our communities are places that people of all ages and abilities can live, work and recreate.

    Please ensure that your survey is returned by no later than Friday 6th October 2017.

    Read More...